Good Shepherd Catholic Parish:  

One Flock……

One Family…..

Living & Sharing the Love of Christ!

In partnership with other christians in our deanery and diocese, and with the larger community, we share responsibility to foster spiritual growth and conversion, and to reach out to all people in the spiritual and temporal needs.

Leadership

Fr. Thi Hoang, Pastoral Administrator

frthihoang@goodshepherdpittsburg.org

Fr. Christopher Villa, Priest in Residence

sem.doctope@gmail.com

Deacon Gustavo Escruceria

Deacon.gustavo@goodshepherdpittsburg.org

Grace Yvette Ripoli, Business Manager

yvette@goodshepherdpittsburg.org

Carmen Esquivel, Secretary

carmen@goodshepherdpittsburg.org

Debora Lawson, Children Faith Formation Director

debbie@goodshepherdpittsburg.org

Dina Russell, Youth Ministry Director

dina@goodshepherdpittsburg.org

Aylin Gonzalez, Faith Formation Office Assistant

aylin@goodshepherdpittsburg.org

Rocco Enea, Music Director

rocco_enea@sbcglobal.net

Mel Ipil

Maintenance

PARISH ALBUM

Church Photo Directory

Schedule of Masses

Saturdays: 7:30 am Morning Prayer (Liturgy of the Hours), 8am  mass & 5:30pm vigil

Sundays: 8am, 10am, 12 noon  & 3:00 (spanish)

Mon-Fri : 7 am Morning Prayer (Liturgy of The Hours)

7:30 am daily mass and Divine Mercy Devotion

Holy Days As Scheduled: 7:30 am and 7:00 pm

Adoration:  Every Friday after 7:30 am mass until 9 am

Confessions:  Every Friday after the 7:30 am mass

Saturdays from 4-5 pm or by appointment

Office Hours:  Monday through Thursday 9 am to 4 pm

Contact Information

Parish Office Hours: Monday through Thursday from 9am to 12 noon and 1pm  to 4pm

3200 Harbor Street

Pittsburg, CA  94565

Phone: (925) 432-6404
Fax:      (925) 432-6748