Skip to content

ADMINISTRATION STAFF

Fr. Thi Van Hoang
Parochial Administrator
925-432-6404 Ext. 11
frthihoang@goodshepherdpittsburg.org

Fr. Christopher Villa
Priest in Residence
925-752-6357
sem.doctope@gmail.com

Deacon Gustavo Escruceria
Deacon.gustavo@goodshepherdpittsburg.org

Grace Yvette Ripoli,
Business Manager
yvette@goodshepherdpittsburg.org

Carmen Esquivel
Parish Secretary
carmen@goodshepherdpittsburg.org

Dina Russell
Director of Faith Formation For Youth
dina@goodshepherdpittsburg.org

Aylin Gonzalez
Faith Formation Office Assistant
(Spanish Speaking)

aylin@goodshepherdpittsburg.org

Rocco Enea
Music Director
rocco_enea@sbcglobal.net

Mel Ipil
Maintenance

Music Ministry

Parish Music Director
Rocco Enea
432-6404

8:00 a.m. Choir
Evelyn Arms
439-5351

10:00 a.m. Choir
Carrille Bruno Thayer
963-2155

12 Noon Choir
Cynthia Auza
427-0778

3:00 p.m. Spanish
Marco Figueroa
565-5501

PARISH MINISTRY

St. Martha’s Guild
Mercy Cruz
408-960-9737

Altar Servers
Ronne Lagarejos
642-0493

Bingo Office (1st Tuesday of Month)
439-3100

Catholic Daughters
Sylvia Soliz
250-1236

Couples for Christ FFL

Nap & Theresa Umadhay
427-5457


CYO
Diane George
432-3043


Divine Mercy
Becky Naca
858-9217


Extra Ordinary Ministers of Holy Communion
Ann & Bill Abitz 432-3995


Extra Ordinary Ministers to the Sick
Fran & Dom Confetti 439-8958
Lidia Castañeda (Español) 705-3045

Devotions
432-6404



Filipino Ministry
Lelani Andes
212-8408


Finance
Robert Calone
432-3300

Grief Ministry
Carol Mondragon
457-3909
pizazz_travel@yahoo.com

Cynthia Greely
437-7846
cynthiamg@sbcglobal.net

 

CATHOLIC SCHOOL

St. Peter Martyr
439-1014

Religious Education/Sacramental Preparation/Youth Ministry
Aylin Gonzalez

(Spanish Speaking)
aylin@goodshepherdpittsburg.org

RCIA
david@delunatic.com

Baptismal Prep
david@delunatic.com


Santo Nino Family Prayer Ministry
Romeo & Sery Razo
439-7706


Spanish Ministry
Arturo Alvarez
415-748-1771


St. Vincent DePaul Assistance Line
432-6404,ext 25

Ushers David Viart
427-0127

Wedding Coordinators
Danette Shipe 427-9561
Bee Francisco 473-9247


Young Ladies Institute
Michele Blair
548-7577

Italian Catholic Federation
Patty Jarrett
228-0810

Knights of Columbus
John Bellando
446-7974

Lectors
Monica Hill
431-9848



Liturgy Committee
Rocco Enea
439-1014

Padre Pio
Mila Benitez
439-7304

Pastoral Council
David De Luna
698-8585